Home / Find a Solicitor

Find a Solicitor

If it is time to update or change your will, look below for a list of solicitors closest to you.

(Please note that Jewish Legacy is unable to recommend or endorse any particular solicitors or Law firms.)



Central London

Berkeley Law Limited

Fourth Floor, 19 Berkeley Street

Mayfair, London

W1J 8ED

Contact: Glenn Hurstfield

T: 020 7399 0933

E: glennhurstfield@berkeley-law.com

W: www.berkeley-law.com

GSC Solicitors LLP

31-32 Ely Place

London

EC1N 6TD

Contact: James Cohen TEP

T: 020 7822 2222

E: jcohen@gscsolicitors.com

W: www.gscsolicitors.com

Curry Popeck Solicitors

87 Wimpole Street

London

W1G 9RL

Contact: Lionel Curry

T: 020 7224 6633

E: lionelcurry@currypopeck.com

W: www.currypopeck.com

North West London

Rexton Law LLP

Catalyst House, 720 Centennial Court

Centennial Park, Elstree

WD6 3SY

Contact: Claire Carr

T: 020 8819 5899

E: claire@rextonlaw.co.uk

W: www.rextonlaw.co.uk

Michael Anvoner & Company - Solicitors

Constable House, 5 Bulwer Road

Barnet, Herts

EN5 5JD

Contact: Michael Anvoner

T: 020 8449 0003

E: law@anvoner.co.uk

W: http://www.anvoner.co.uk/

Brightstone Law

Brightstone House, 511 Centennial Park

Centennial Avenue, Elstree Herts

WD6 3FG

Contact: Marian Clift

T: 020 8731 3080

E: mc@brightstonelaw.co.uk

W: www.brightstonelaw.co.uk

LMK LAW

26 Church Road

Stanmore, Middlesex

HA7 4AW

Contact: Lynn Robinson

T: 020 8954 7474

E: lr@lmklaw.co.uk

W: www.lmklaw.co.uk

North London

Laderman & Co Solicitors

4 The Shrubberies, George Lane

South Woodford, London

E18 1BD

Contact: Daniel Laderman

T: 020 8530 7319

E: daniel@laderman.co.uk

W: mail@laderman.co.uk

Lavery Haynes

1 Heath Street

Hampstead, London

NW3 6TP

Contact: Andrew Lavery

T: 020 7435 7441

E: alavery@LaveryHaynes.com

W: http://www.laveryhaynes.co.uk/

Middlesex

Curry Popeck Solicitors

380 Kenton Road

Harrow, Middlesex

HA3 8DP

Contact: Philip Popeck

T: 020 8907 2000

E: ppopeck@currypopeck.com

W: http://www.currypopeck.com/

Manchester

Latimer Lee LLP

In association with Latimer Lee LLP 35 Bury New Road

Prestwich

M25 9JY

Contact: Shmuli Simon (Paul)

T: 0161 798 1305

E: pgs@latimerlee.com

W: http://www.latimerlee.com/our-services/halachic-legal-services